Update?!

Wed, Nov 3, 2010 at 2:12 PM By: Falassion

Sooo, haven't made a new blog in forever.. don't really have anything to say so..

What'd everyone think of the Burn music video? I believe they're also working on one for No Matter What? Honest, would have rather had a video for that out first D:

Lalala :P

  1. Falassion avatar

    On Nov 04, Falassion said:

    Yeah my bad xP I don't really have anything to say. I really like the video for Scars and it's pretty slow-ish and deep like No Matter What. Also the commitment meaning for the song really gives it a lot of room for ideas on the video..

  2. *Steph avatar

    On Nov 03, *Steph said:

    Ha ha, least update-y update ever. And... I'm psyched for the No Matter What video, the don't do many slower songs as singles with videos and such.

  3. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Nov 03, jsgirl91 said:

    I loved the burn video. It was awesome!!

Post a comment

Falassion’s Blogs

  1. Update?!

    Wed, Nov 3, 2010 at 2:12 PM 3 comments
  2. Videos from Father's Day

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 4:49 PM 2 comments
  3. I stole the moment

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 2:25 PM 3 comments
  4. Not coming home

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 3:19 PM 7 comments
  5. No Matter What!

    Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 2:51 PM 7 comments
  6. Ahhh I love Alesana

    Sun, Jul 11, 2010 at 6:00 PM 2 comments
  7. Broken String

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 2:16 PM 5 comments
  8. Live footage I took

    Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 12:03 PM 2 comments
  9. Lincoln, NE

    Sun, Jun 20, 2010 at 10:31 PM 0 comments
  10. Alesana..

    Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 9:14 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!