YAY!!!

Sat, Dec 6, 2008 at 2:54 PM By: ~Fallen~ *Tears of Blood*

Papa Roach was amazing. They were way better than in my dreams. Jacoby got out into the audience on the sides and he was about 4 rows away. Ash and I were screaming our heads off! They truly are a great band to see in concert. They sounded amazing and not like they need a tweaking in their sound systems to make it sound like it does on their cds. The other bands that played were State of Shock, Seether, and Staind. Seether and Staind disappointed me soo much because even though they sounded great, they didn't keep the energy that Papa Roach unleashed. State of Shock was better than Seether or Staind, simply because the lead singer came down from off the stage and let the front row give him five's and such.
RATINGS: (in order of showing)
STATE OF SHOCK: 4 OUT OF 5 STARS, GOT THE CROWD INVOLVED AND SOUNDED GREAT
PAPA ROACH- 5 OUT OF 5 STARS, EASILY THE BEST BAND THERE
SEETHER- 3 OUT OF 5 STARS, NEEDED TO GET THE CROWD MORE INVOLVED
STAIND- 3 OUT OF 5 STARS, NEEDED TO GET THE CROWD MORE INVOLVED
I will defiantly see Papa Roach again, though when, I can not say.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

~Fallen~ *Tears of Blood*’s Blogs

  1. Update

    Fri, Jan 29, 2010 at 7:59 PM 0 comments
  2. I WAS RIGHT!

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 11:02 AM 0 comments
  3. ~CONFUSED~

    Thu, Aug 20, 2009 at 10:17 AM 1 comment
  4. Really Depressed...

    Tue, Aug 4, 2009 at 12:15 PM 3 comments
  5. Look at this.

    Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 11:35 AM 2 comments
  6. Ok, I need to get back...

    Wed, Jul 8, 2009 at 10:08 AM 3 comments
  7. :'(

    Sun, Jul 5, 2009 at 7:26 PM 1 comment
  8. Yes!

    Fri, Jul 3, 2009 at 10:49 AM 1 comment
  9. Eye Opener

    Wed, Jul 1, 2009 at 9:31 PM 1 comment
  10. UPDATE!!! (yet again)

    Thu, Jun 11, 2009 at 2:32 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!