Really Depressed...

Tue, Aug 4, 2009 at 12:15 PM By: ~Fallen~ *Tears of Blood*

Dale broke up with me two days ago, over a text. Three and a half months together... And all because he couldn't be himself with me. So... Back to square one...

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Aug 20, Hybrid911 said:

    maybe it's for the best i agree with recklezz x

  2. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar
  3. Recklezz avatar

    On Aug 04, Recklezz said:

    well if he broke up with you like this... well sorry but doesn't sound to me like a guy you should be missing
    you deserve better than that!!!

Post a comment

~Fallen~ *Tears of Blood*’s Blogs

  1. Update

    Fri, Jan 29, 2010 at 7:59 PM 0 comments
  2. I WAS RIGHT!

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 11:02 AM 0 comments
  3. ~CONFUSED~

    Thu, Aug 20, 2009 at 10:17 AM 1 comment
  4. Really Depressed...

    Tue, Aug 4, 2009 at 12:15 PM 3 comments
  5. Look at this.

    Tue, Jul 21, 2009 at 11:35 AM 2 comments
  6. Ok, I need to get back...

    Wed, Jul 8, 2009 at 10:08 AM 3 comments
  7. :'(

    Sun, Jul 5, 2009 at 7:26 PM 1 comment
  8. Yes!

    Fri, Jul 3, 2009 at 10:49 AM 1 comment
  9. Eye Opener

    Wed, Jul 1, 2009 at 9:31 PM 1 comment
  10. UPDATE!!! (yet again)

    Thu, Jun 11, 2009 at 2:32 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!