Fiesta Ferret!!!!

Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 8:11 PM By: Ferrettrix

Got a new cat, a tortie named Mittens, last week!!! And went and saw a ferret to adopt yesterday. He was a stray that some heartless fool let loose outside (it happens a lot in spring-people asssume they can fend for themselves and not be eaten/run over/etc) and he was found by a nice family that couldn't keep him b/c of their 3yr-old. The kid named him Francis (why?, idk), but his name shall now be FIESTA!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to bring him home this weekend!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Ferrettrix’s Blogs

  1. Happy Belated Birthday...

    Sat, Jul 31, 2010 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  2. Fiesta Ferret!!!!

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 8:11 PM 0 comments
  3. Life After Death...

    Wed, Mar 31, 2010 at 4:06 PM 0 comments
  4. School Shooting at...

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 7:57 PM 2 comments
  5. 3 months yesterday

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 9:26 PM 6 comments
  6. New Year, a little lost

    Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 10:32 PM 2 comments
  7. Thanks to all

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 6:04 AM 1 comment
  8. Brother died

    Sat, Nov 28, 2009 at 3:16 AM 12 comments
  9. Brother in critical...

    Thu, Nov 26, 2009 at 7:00 AM 6 comments
  10. Am I crazy?

    Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 12:49 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup