ABOUT GABRIELLE GARZA!!

Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 7:21 AM By: ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~

GABRIELLE (GABBY) IS AN AWESOME CHICKA! EVERY ONE HERE IN SCHOOL LOVES HER TO DEATH!!!!! IF ANY ONE HAS A PROB WITH HER THEN I'LL KICK YO WHITE ASS!!!!!! LOL XD!!!!!! BUT REALLY DO NOT PESTER GABBY OR YOU WILL GET IT!!!!
~~~~~~~~~GABBY'S HACKER~~~~~~~~~~
-YOU HAVE NOW BEEN HACKED!!!-
LOVE YOU GURL!
=^-^=

  1. Mr.X-Treme24/7 avatar
  2. AnD avatar

    On Apr 16, AnD said:

    haha =|

  3. ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~ avatar

    On Apr 13, ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~ said:

    lol well thank you my love

Post a comment

~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~’s Blogs

  1. DISNEYY!!

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 comment
  2. :( i could b in gr8...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM 3 comments
  3. dream

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 6:33 AM 0 comments
  4. tori

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  5. me n ur baby

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Camping

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 11:11 AM 1 comment
  7. Coverdbridge

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  8. Hmmmm

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Summer

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 10:04 PM 0 comments
  10. randomly me

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:55 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup