holy shit 4.20 was crazy!

Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 8:26 AM By: ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~

im still stoned lol. but i feel like shit!! my tummy hurts =((((((( well it was worth it lol. cant wait for next year!

  1. The Energizer Bunny From Hell avatar

    how do you do it? the stuff taste nasty to me, and knowing what it does to me i wouldnt think about doing it. but that was one insain day lol ill give ya that lol

  2. Mr.X-Treme24/7 avatar
  3. Decade Doug avatar

    On Apr 21, Decade Doug said:

    haha, brownies early yesterday morning. still f'ed up. I guess the trick is to use a coffee grinder and turn it into powder so there is nothing left to strain out of the butter. :)

Post a comment

~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~’s Blogs

  1. DISNEYY!!

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 comment
  2. :( i could b in gr8...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM 3 comments
  3. dream

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 6:33 AM 0 comments
  4. tori

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  5. me n ur baby

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Camping

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 11:11 AM 1 comment
  7. Coverdbridge

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  8. Hmmmm

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Summer

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 10:04 PM 0 comments
  10. randomly me

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:55 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!