me n ur baby

Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM By: ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~

im 16 weeks along :) lets hope for longer!! i love you baby! n i cnt wait to have this kid

  1. britmum avatar

    On Sep 08, britmum said:

    congratulations, I've got 3 girls and they are great fun, my easiest pegancy has to be the 3rd, I was 6 months along before I realised she was there, by the time I'd got over the shock I was giving birth......

Post a comment

~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~’s Blogs

  1. DISNEYY!!

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 comment
  2. :( i could b in gr8...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM 3 comments
  3. dream

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 6:33 AM 0 comments
  4. tori

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  5. me n ur baby

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Camping

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 11:11 AM 1 comment
  7. Coverdbridge

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  8. Hmmmm

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Summer

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 10:04 PM 0 comments
  10. randomly me

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:55 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup