:( i could b in gr8 danger :(

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM By: ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~

i been to the Doc about 3 times n no one knows what is going on w me. :/ they dnt know what the spots r on my skin :( they have ran test and every thing, i seems like every thing is falling apart lately :( all i can do is pray that w.e. it is on my skin wont harm me

  1. ~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~ avatar
  2. *Steph avatar

    On Oct 07, *Steph said:

    Hope it's nothing serious... And I hope it gets taken care of soon.

  3. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Oct 07, jsgirl91 said:

    Hope everything goes ok.

Post a comment

~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~’s Blogs

  1. DISNEYY!!

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 comment
  2. :( i could b in gr8...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM 3 comments
  3. dream

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 6:33 AM 0 comments
  4. tori

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 11:19 AM 0 comments
  5. me n ur baby

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Camping

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 11:11 AM 1 comment
  7. Coverdbridge

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 4:58 AM 0 comments
  8. Hmmmm

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Summer

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 10:04 PM 0 comments
  10. randomly me

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:55 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!