~LiTtLe CiNdErElLa~’s blog

  1. DISNEYY!!

    Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 Comments

    OKAY SO IM TOTALLY LEAVING 4 DISNEY IN A FEW DAYS! WOOHOO!! IM LIKE SOO EXCITED!!!!!!

  2. :( i could b in gr8 danger :(

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:37 AM 3 Comments

    i been to the Doc about 3 times n no one knows what is going on w me. :/ they dnt know what the spots r on my skin :( they have ran test and every thing, i seems like every thing is falling apart lately :( all i can do is pray that w.e. it is on my skin wont harm me

  3. dream

    Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 6:33 AM 0 Comments

    dreamers, dream big! make ur dream come true! u may make a fail but its okay ur human ur gonna fail more then 100 times in ur life time. so just live to make ur dream come true!

  4. tori

    Tue, Sep 21, 2010 at 11:19 AM 0 Comments

    tori baby ur the best gf ever

  5. me n ur baby

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 9:46 PM 1 Comments

    im 16 weeks along :) lets hope for longer!! i love you baby! n i cnt wait to have this kid

  6. Camping

    Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 11:11 AM 1 Comments

    Camping was gr8! Grace loved it! Lol. Her favorit part was swimming and playn w the ducks :) my baby girl is getting big! Lol

  7. Coverdbridge

    Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 4:58 AM 0 Comments

    I went to the coverdbrige w Cora mom n my brother. Ppl should be ashamed of them selfs! Writen all on it! I would never do something like that! It's part of history n it needs respect! But looks like some ppl cnt handle any of this respect thing!

  8. Hmmmm

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:52 PM 3 Comments

    I love...... Cookies!!!!!!!

  9. Summer

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 10:04 PM 0 Comments

    Summer sux balls!!!

  10. randomly me

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:55 AM 2 Comments

Friends

Jacoby Shaddix aka Jacobo Insonico avatar
Tony P. avatar
Tobin avatar
Jerry Horton avatar
Ray Stanley avatar
Monty Black avatar
Home Is For The Heartless avatar
Stevyd avatar
il1989 avatar
Yu chan avatar

Newsletter Signup