Peaceful serenity

Wed, May 25, 2011 at 3:39 AM By: Alexiel Draven

It's late, but it's not time to sleep yet. Beside me is the most amazing man in the world. Just sitting there and looking at him I realize how truly beautiful he is. His beauty is unique cos it's not the stereotypical beauty, it's peaceful and serene. Just watching him and seeing him so peaceful, I feel my heart soar. I know that now he dreams such sweet dreams, but I wish he'd look at me with those beautiful blue eyes. Please don't get too annoyed with this new post. I'm just a fool whose head over heels in love...

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Alexiel Draven’s Blogs

  1. Heartbroken..

    Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 11:02 PM 2 comments
  2. Hopes and new fears

    Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 2:36 AM 0 comments
  3. Details and love

    Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 1:56 AM 0 comments
  4. I'm getting married!

    Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 3:28 AM 2 comments
  5. Peaceful serenity

    Wed, May 25, 2011 at 3:39 AM 0 comments
  6. Pain, Death and Relief

    Wed, May 18, 2011 at 10:50 PM 0 comments
  7. Love and Fear

    Tue, May 10, 2011 at 2:17 PM 0 comments
  8. Changes and Chains

    Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 10:18 PM 1 comment
  9. Prison and Hope

    Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 3:35 PM 0 comments
  10. Helpless

    Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 10:16 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup