I love Internet

Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 12:22 PM By: Metal Chick aka deirdre

Oh My F#@king I love My New Internet It Is A Lot Faster Then My Old One I was There and I Upload a pix Of This side and if I had The Old Broadband I would Have to wait ages of it to upload yaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Metal Chick aka deirdre’s Blogs

  1. Holiday is fanly here

    Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 12:23 PM 0 comments
  2. Holidays

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 12:52 PM 0 comments
  3. Spring is here

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 9:29 AM 0 comments
  4. A New Year

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 4:22 AM 0 comments
  5. Xmas Tree

    Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 4:40 AM 0 comments
  6. omg

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:19 AM 0 comments
  7. I am so Happy

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 4:40 AM 0 comments
  8. The first of November

    Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 5:14 AM 0 comments
  9. Happy Halloween

    Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 10:33 PM 0 comments
  10. Yaaa xmas

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 9:37 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!