im out the hospital!!!!!!!!!

Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 2:40 PM By: ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!

im out the hopital! got a couple of stiches !! its hurt so badly and there wz so much blood!!!!

  1. Jacobyshaddixlvr4568 avatar

    On Aug 17, Jacobyshaddixlvr4568 said:

    Was that from your cousin?? Who stabbed you?!?!? Ohh if it was, im sorry!

  2. ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! avatar

    On Aug 06, ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! said:

    thnx it hurt so much!!!

  3. Mynyester avatar

    On Aug 05, Mynyester said:

    ouch i feel bad

Post a comment

ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!’s Blogs

  1. IMA MONSTA!!BONDF

    Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 1:54 PM 5 comments
  2. goodbye..IM SRRY!

    Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 1:26 PM 6 comments
  3. random shieet!!!!!#2

    Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 2:04 PM 8 comments
  4. RANDOM SHEEIITTT!!!!!!

    Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 1:57 PM 8 comments
  5. Valentines Day...

    Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:49 PM 7 comments
  6. [rEallY cAnT lIvE oN]...

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 7:23 PM 6 comments
  7. SaD LoVe!

    Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 11:32 AM 6 comments
  8. ANSWER THIS

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  9. sighhhhhhhhhhhh....

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:18 PM 5 comments
  10. just comment!

    Fri, Dec 3, 2010 at 8:07 AM 8 comments

Newsletter Signup