so bored!!

Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 12:24 PM By: ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!

theres nothing to do!!sckool sucks and all my teachers suck too!!
Left sckool and am at jamba juice and im so bored!!!i think im gonna go see that new movie ..dont know the name..so fucking bored!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!’s Blogs

  1. IMA MONSTA!!BONDF

    Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 1:54 PM 5 comments
  2. goodbye..IM SRRY!

    Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 1:26 PM 6 comments
  3. random shieet!!!!!#2

    Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 2:04 PM 8 comments
  4. RANDOM SHEEIITTT!!!!!!

    Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 1:57 PM 8 comments
  5. Valentines Day...

    Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:49 PM 7 comments
  6. [rEallY cAnT lIvE oN]...

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 7:23 PM 6 comments
  7. SaD LoVe!

    Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 11:32 AM 6 comments
  8. ANSWER THIS

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  9. sighhhhhhhhhhhh....

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:18 PM 5 comments
  10. just comment!

    Fri, Dec 3, 2010 at 8:07 AM 8 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!