BAKED A CAKE!!

Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 5:24 PM By: ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!

OK so i just baked a cake and it tastes good!!
i feel so warm inside..its like i now ill be a good wife or something...just a feeling!!

  1. ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! avatar

    On Sep 01, ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! said:

    thnx!!anf who knows whos wife ill be!:)

  2. graham avatar

    On Aug 31, graham said:

    awseme(: and im sure you will be... just a thought..... (:

  3. ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! avatar

    On Aug 31, ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! said:

    THIS CAKE IS REAlly good!!

Post a comment

ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!!’s Blogs

  1. IMA MONSTA!!BONDF

    Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 1:54 PM 5 comments
  2. goodbye..IM SRRY!

    Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 1:26 PM 6 comments
  3. random shieet!!!!!#2

    Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 2:04 PM 8 comments
  4. RANDOM SHEEIITTT!!!!!!

    Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 1:57 PM 8 comments
  5. Valentines Day...

    Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:49 PM 7 comments
  6. [rEallY cAnT lIvE oN]...

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 7:23 PM 6 comments
  7. SaD LoVe!

    Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 11:32 AM 6 comments
  8. ANSWER THIS

    Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  9. sighhhhhhhhhhhh....

    Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 7:18 PM 5 comments
  10. just comment!

    Fri, Dec 3, 2010 at 8:07 AM 8 comments

Newsletter Signup