answer truthfully please :)

Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 9:13 PM By: paparoachundead2028

1. Who are you?

2. Are we friends?

3. When and how did we meet?

4. Do you or did you ever have a crush on me?

5. Would you kiss me?

6. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.

7. Describe me in three words.

8. What was your first impression of me and do you still think that way?

9. If i told you i was in love with you how would you respond?

10. What reminds you of me?

11. If you could give me anything what would it be?

12. How well do you know me?

13. Did someone ever talk about me behind my back? If so who and what did they say?

14. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?

15. Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you?

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

paparoachundead2028’s Blogs

  1. follow meeeee :)

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 7:32 PM 0 comments
  2. im baaccckkkkk :)

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 8:46 PM 0 comments
  3. fuck friends

    Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  4. ahhh i hate him !!

    Sat, Jan 15, 2011 at 8:38 PM 2 comments
  5. my life so far this...

    Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 8:06 PM 0 comments
  6. eclipse kinda sucked..

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 1:33 AM 0 comments
  7. downstait concert

    Sat, Jun 19, 2010 at 11:10 PM 1 comment
  8. need a name for my cat..

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 5:55 PM 9 comments
  9. answer truthfully...

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 9:13 PM 0 comments
  10. our powers out :(

    Sat, Jun 5, 2010 at 7:25 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup