The best day for my life

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:04 AM By: Daniela Calado

yesterday I went to see A7X in Lisbon .... was spectacular ... Papa Roach hope that Portugal will soon ..

  1. Valentine14xD avatar

    On Jul 05, Valentine14xD said:

    That's awesome!I can't wait till A7X comes to texas!!AAAHHHH I'm so excited!!!:D

Post a comment

Daniela Calado’s Blogs

  1. R.I.P Mitch Lucker

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 3:15 PM 0 comments
  2. The best day for my life

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:04 AM 1 comment
  3. tomrrow is the big day

    Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 3:26 PM 0 comments
  4. I go

    Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 3:02 PM 0 comments
  5. go is the objective

    Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 7:22 AM 0 comments
  6. Afterlife

    Mon, Aug 2, 2010 at 4:02 AM 11 comments
  7. I want change

    Sun, May 2, 2010 at 4:54 AM 17 comments
  8. My Brithday

    Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 1:33 PM 3 comments
  9. That day

    Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 11:18 AM 0 comments
  10. a wind of crack

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 6:11 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup