wooow...dudee...

Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 9:49 AM By: Bloody Corpse

I was in the bus n in the moment some goth girl came in and she sat next to me n she was like me I mean as in years n I was like woow! she was so like very very gothic xDD but I didn't know what to say so I just shoot up...now just thinking about it it makes me sad I could had a goth friend ...that would be so cool!!!!!!!

  1. Bloody Corpse avatar

    On Mar 10, Bloody Corpse said:

    wiiiiiiiiiiii tnx ^_____^ :))

  2. Katniss1987 avatar

    On Mar 08, Katniss1987 said:

    i'll be ur friend

Post a comment

Bloody Corpse’s Blogs

  1. huuuh....

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM 1 comment
  2. slowly...slowly...

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 2:24 PM 0 comments
  3. panic in the disco...

    Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  4. wooow...dudee...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 9:49 AM 2 comments
  5. now happy!!!!! :))

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:43 PM 0 comments
  6. haaaaaaaaaaaaah I'm so...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:21 AM 2 comments
  7. ooooo goshh!!!! :))))

    Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at 1:15 PM 4 comments
  8. R.I.P. The Rev. :""((((((

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 7:38 AM 4 comments
  9. About me....

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 2:33 PM 6 comments
  10. Sick :()

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!