CHECK IT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thu, Jul 9, 2009 at 3:58 AM By: Bloody Corpse

Hey there everybody!!!!!!!!!!! I want you to check out this web site:www.my.opera.com/leone5886.If you're browser is Opera you can download stuff from it.There are games,music,pictures and soon there will be movies.

  1. Mrs. Gates avatar

    On Aug 27, Mrs. Gates said:

    Cool! :))

  2. Luum avatar

    On Jul 09, Luum said:

    what language is that?

Post a comment

Bloody Corpse’s Blogs

  1. huuuh....

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM 1 comment
  2. slowly...slowly...

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 2:24 PM 0 comments
  3. panic in the disco...

    Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  4. wooow...dudee...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 9:49 AM 2 comments
  5. now happy!!!!! :))

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:43 PM 0 comments
  6. haaaaaaaaaaaaah I'm so...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:21 AM 2 comments
  7. ooooo goshh!!!! :))))

    Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at 1:15 PM 3 comments
  8. R.I.P. The Rev. :""((((((

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 7:38 AM 4 comments
  9. About me....

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 2:33 PM 6 comments
  10. Sick :()

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup