BRING IT BABY

Fri, Jul 10, 2009 at 3:57 AM By: Bloody Corpse

So everybody like I wanna know what music do you listen:singers bands...Just bring it baby!!!!!!!!! I'm ready to see what do you like!!!!!!!!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  1. Mrs. Gates avatar

    On Aug 27, Mrs. Gates said:

    & Breaking Benjamin.... I Forgot! :)

  2. Mrs. Gates avatar

    On Jul 17, Mrs. Gates said:

    Linkin Park
    Papa Roach
    30 Seconds To Mars
    Three Days Grace

  3. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Jul 10, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    i listen to the stuff like RECKELZZ!!
    -^_^-

    awesome heart!!!

Post a comment

Bloody Corpse’s Blogs

  1. huuuh....

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM 1 comment
  2. slowly...slowly...

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 2:24 PM 0 comments
  3. panic in the disco...

    Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  4. wooow...dudee...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 9:49 AM 2 comments
  5. now happy!!!!! :))

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:43 PM 0 comments
  6. haaaaaaaaaaaaah I'm so...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:21 AM 2 comments
  7. ooooo goshh!!!! :))))

    Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at 1:15 PM 3 comments
  8. R.I.P. The Rev. :""((((((

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 7:38 AM 4 comments
  9. About me....

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 2:33 PM 6 comments
  10. Sick :()

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup