My personal best!!

Tue, Aug 4, 2009 at 5:23 AM By: Bloody Corpse

Dude I was like realy bored yesterday it was like dude what can I do I don't wanna sleep and I have nothing better to do so I was outside sitting looking the clouds and like time was running out mad I was talking to some of my friends but one by one they were turning off I mean going to sleep and then at 5 am I was like with the friend and we were like I can't take it anymore I need to sleep and just wake up maybe at 13 or 13 30 and it was like dude this is my personal best!!!!!!! Peace!!!!

  1. Mrs. Gates avatar

    On Aug 27, Mrs. Gates said:

    :))

  2. Tess Wild avatar

    On Aug 04, Tess Wild said:

    So, U Slept Till 12?
    Cuz' I Dont KNow Wat 13 is i time....i Got 1:00-12:00 In My Time Math...

Post a comment

Bloody Corpse’s Blogs

  1. huuuh....

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM 1 comment
  2. slowly...slowly...

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 2:24 PM 0 comments
  3. panic in the disco...

    Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 7:03 AM 0 comments
  4. wooow...dudee...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 9:49 AM 2 comments
  5. now happy!!!!! :))

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:43 PM 0 comments
  6. haaaaaaaaaaaaah I'm so...

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:21 AM 2 comments
  7. ooooo goshh!!!! :))))

    Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at 1:15 PM 4 comments
  8. R.I.P. The Rev. :""((((((

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 7:38 AM 4 comments
  9. About me....

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 2:33 PM 6 comments
  10. Sick :()

    Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!