Happy Holiday$ You Ba$tard$

Mon, Dec 20, 2010 at 9:52 AM By: hugotwo13

It'$ Chri$tma$ Eve, and I've only wrapped two fuckin' pre$ent$
it'$ Chri$tma$ Eve, and I've only wrapped two fuckin' pre$ent$
and I hate, hate, hate your gut$
I hate, hate, hate your gut$
and I'll never talk to you again

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

hugotwo13’s Blogs

  1. 23/06/12 E$ EL MOMENTO...

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 8:50 AM 0 comments
  2. CHICKEN MACHIN ON UNAM...

    Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 8:06 PM 0 comments
  3. Chicken Machin New Blood

    Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 12:26 PM 0 comments
  4. FOR MY TRUE LOVE MY WIFE

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 10:33 AM 2 comments
  5. Dia$ De Gloria New...

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  6. Chicken Machin My New...

    Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 5:42 PM 0 comments
  7. Fear Family Record$

    Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 8:16 AM 0 comments
  8. $PLA$H Demo $on on...

    Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 9:23 AM 0 comments
  9. K13 Clothing My New $tyle

    Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 2:17 PM 0 comments
  10. K13 Clothig

    Tue, Jan 11, 2011 at 11:28 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!