OLD FRIENDS PLEASE HELP :D

Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 9:19 AM By: Hybrid911

Hey there everyone I used to be friends with on here! Sorry I'm not around much any more.. I hardly ever come on here but I really need your help.


Can you do me a small favour and please post: "I love BVB and Jade McCann sent me!" on Blue Banana's Facebook page? There's a competition for whoever gets the most people to shout out that on there wall to win a BVB meet and greet... thanks everyone, it would mean the world to me!

http://www.facebook.com/bluebananaUK

  1. dianam avatar

    On Mar 21, dianam said:

    I just did it for you. i hope you get to do the meet and greet

Post a comment

Hybrid911’s Blogs

  1. OLD FRIENDS PLEASE...

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 9:19 AM 1 comment
  2. I guess an update...

    Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  3. Busy.. Busy..

    Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 1:55 PM 0 comments
  4. Black Veil Brides UK Tour

    Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:45 AM 3 comments
  5. Escape the Fate...

    Sat, Jan 15, 2011 at 3:46 PM 3 comments
  6. 2011 - fresh start...

    Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 5:39 PM 0 comments
  7. New years resolutions!

    Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 2:58 PM 3 comments
  8. Woot Woot!

    Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 5:04 PM 1 comment
  9. Last blog of the year!

    Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 4:22 PM 4 comments
  10. Sorry for the absence...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 4:40 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!