Black Veil Brides UK Tour

Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:45 AM By: Hybrid911

Enough freaking said. Absolutely loved this week!

They're amazing live and I don't care what ANYONE says. It's new(ish) bands like this that make the world go around. Anyone who judges them for the way they look or their whole message they're trying to send out deserves a massive punch in the face for not getting to know them as people - they're living their dream. It's rock and roll, it's entertainment and I wouldn't love it any other way!

The guys are exceptionally nice and I've had the pleasure to meet them a few times! So many amazing stories!

Ahhhhh. I can't wait to see these at Download Festival again!

  1. tears dont fall avatar

    On Mar 28, tears dont fall said:

    black veil brides is the best band ever / pr is the best band ever i love the song called knives and pens

    xoxobreexoxo....

  2. LittleDirtyGirl_1 avatar

    On Feb 16, LittleDirtyGirl_1 said:

    oh I wish I could see them too...they won't come to switzerland^^ :(
    but I'm happy for you..have fun! =)

  3. ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! avatar

    On Feb 15, ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! said:

    IM JEALOUS!! I FUCKING LOVE BVB!
    KNIVES AND PENS![rAwR]!!

Post a comment

Hybrid911’s Blogs

  1. OLD FRIENDS PLEASE...

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 9:19 AM 1 comment
  2. I guess an update...

    Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  3. Busy.. Busy..

    Thu, Feb 24, 2011 at 1:55 PM 0 comments
  4. Black Veil Brides UK Tour

    Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 2:45 AM 3 comments
  5. Escape the Fate...

    Sat, Jan 15, 2011 at 3:46 PM 3 comments
  6. 2011 - fresh start...

    Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 5:39 PM 0 comments
  7. New years resolutions!

    Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 2:58 PM 3 comments
  8. Woot Woot!

    Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 5:04 PM 1 comment
  9. Last blog of the year!

    Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 4:22 PM 4 comments
  10. Sorry for the absence...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 4:40 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup