IF Y'ALL AINT GONNA VOTE ROACH I'LL KICK YOUR ASSES...THREAT OR THREAAAT?

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 9:43 AM By: PapahhRoachhLoveer.

http://www.fuse.tv/ontv/shows/best-of-2009/#votePanel
TITLE SAYS IT ALL BITCHES..I DON'T CARE IF YOUR ON YOUR DEATH BED OR GIVING BIRTH...DO OR DIE!!

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Nov 09, Hybrid911 said:

    I love you :P x

Post a comment

PapahhRoachhLoveer.’s Blogs

  1. Today...

    Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 10:21 AM 2 comments
  2. been a while..

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 12:32 PM 1 comment
  3. well hello.

    Tue, Mar 30, 2010 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  4. No one's alive any more.

    Thu, Feb 18, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  5. New Year 2010 Bring It.

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  6. Happy Holidaays :)

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 3:17 AM 2 comments
  7. I can't help loving you.

    Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 7:31 AM 2 comments
  8. Geek Squaad.

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:01 AM 2 comments
  9. Bitch Fights?

    Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 1:13 AM 1 comment
  10. IF Y'ALL AINT GONNA...

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 9:43 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup