Bitch Fights?

Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 1:13 AM By: PapahhRoachhLoveer.

Hello People Of The World.
I don't come on very much anymore that's because they have this amazingly shit thing called homework.
But I have something better to say...
why are there a whole set of new bitch fights every single day?
I thought we were all here 'cause we love Papa Roach not to argue over crap and then carry on the next day.
and then there's aload of idiots saying Papa Roach are 'flops' if we're soo floppy (haha that's funny.) why the fuck are you on our site?
Don't lead these guys bring you down there messed in the head (incase you hadn't realised just yet :P).
BlahBlahBlah.
Hope all of you guys are well..Follow on Twitter-RoachLoverAbz.
And If Your Going To Add Me On Facebook Please Talk to Me On Here First.
Thanks and Keep Voting on Fuse :)
Love you all x

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Nov 27, Hybrid911 said:

    because some people are idiots. and the britney spears fans are... 'cunts' x

Post a comment

PapahhRoachhLoveer.’s Blogs

  1. Today...

    Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 10:21 AM 2 comments
  2. been a while..

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 12:32 PM 1 comment
  3. well hello.

    Tue, Mar 30, 2010 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  4. No one's alive any more.

    Thu, Feb 18, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  5. New Year 2010 Bring It.

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  6. Happy Holidaays :)

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 3:17 AM 2 comments
  7. I can't help loving you.

    Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 7:31 AM 2 comments
  8. Geek Squaad.

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:01 AM 4 comments
  9. Bitch Fights?

    Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 1:13 AM 1 comment
  10. IF Y'ALL AINT GONNA...

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 9:43 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!