I can't help loving you.

Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 7:31 AM By: PapahhRoachhLoveer.

Bloody hell I can't actually believe it myself but I still love my ex.
It was my fault for dumping him yes because i thought we had nothing left between us and i didn't have a clue what i was doing then.Deep down I knew he was one in a million he was almost perfect but me being the selfish stubborn kid i am though agh fuck him (not quite literally).So i go along and get myself this other dude and i only publicised-(if there's such word) that to him and his mates.

We do still talk but the conversations are almost always kinda dead and i know that he won't have me back because i've caused him enough shit and let's face it he can only be too good for me.I was in the wrong tore the guy apart and here i am sobbing my little heart out on paparoach.com.We were good together but he was all the lot better than me he wasn't so self obsessed which made him a fucking good lad.

On that Note.
Merry Roachmas and A Happy New Year.
Love Y'all.

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Dec 22, Hybrid911 said:

    Fuck ex's hun, who needs them? mine all caused me too much pain and suffering.... x

  2. CodieCatastrophe avatar

Post a comment

PapahhRoachhLoveer.’s Blogs

  1. Today...

    Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 10:21 AM 2 comments
  2. been a while..

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 12:32 PM 1 comment
  3. well hello.

    Tue, Mar 30, 2010 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  4. No one's alive any more.

    Thu, Feb 18, 2010 at 4:13 PM 5 comments
  5. New Year 2010 Bring It.

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  6. Happy Holidaays :)

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 3:17 AM 2 comments
  7. I can't help loving you.

    Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 7:31 AM 2 comments
  8. Geek Squaad.

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 11:01 AM 2 comments
  9. Bitch Fights?

    Fri, Nov 27, 2009 at 1:13 AM 1 comment
  10. IF Y'ALL AINT GONNA...

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 9:43 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup