............................................................................................

Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:57 AM By: xXfallenangel13Xx

ugh im really bored.... and single again....

  1. FallenAngelBVB avatar

    On Mar 30, FallenAngelBVB said:

    oh, it is sad to be single ( when you have before a girl/boyfriend )...

  2. Queer Bunny avatar

    On Dec 03, Queer Bunny said:

    :( poor you ):
    T.T SINGLE = SUCKKAGE

  3. spazkitten avatar

    On Aug 30, spazkitten said:

    i hate being single but remember love is there hate just covers it up!

  4. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 17, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    srry 601 xD

  5. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 16, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    XD srry had to get to 1000

  6. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 16, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    THIS IS OLD!!!

  7. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 16, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    THIS IS OLD!!!

  8. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 16, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    THIS IS OLD!!!

  9. xXfallenangel13Xx avatar

    On Aug 16, xXfallenangel13Xx said:

    THIS IS OLD!!!

  10. Papa Roach Geezer avatar

    On Jul 20, Papa Roach Geezer said:

    Im bored aswell, and I will be bored for the rest of my life unless...

Post a comment

xXfallenangel13Xx’s Blogs

  1. more questions for girls

    Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 5:55 AM 1 comment
  2. a really messed up old...

    Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 5:38 AM 0 comments
  3. personal question

    Tue, May 24, 2011 at 5:53 AM 3 comments
  4. questions for girls

    Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 5:54 AM 5 comments
  5. views

    Wed, Mar 2, 2011 at 6:18 AM 1 comment
  6. TAKE ITTTT!!!!! RAWR XD

    Wed, Jan 19, 2011 at 11:04 AM 2 comments
  7. sooooo?

    Fri, Dec 3, 2010 at 11:04 AM 3 comments
  8. another new song by me...

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 6:40 AM 5 comments
  9. new song :D called...

    Wed, Aug 11, 2010 at 7:11 AM 4 comments
  10. srry to all u undead...

    Sat, Jul 10, 2010 at 11:08 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup