Bullet For My Valentine!!!

Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 6:39 PM By: starrysky13

New album "Fever"!!! Yes!! So great and exciting! Best band ever and my favorite!

  1. Recklezz avatar

    On Apr 28, Recklezz said:

    yeahy! love them!

  2. *Steph avatar

    On Apr 27, *Steph said:

    I still need to buy that!! Your Betrayal was great, can't wait to hear the rest of the album!!

Post a comment

starrysky13’s Blogs

  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 6:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Scream

    Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 7:39 PM 0 comments
  3. Bullet For My Valentine!

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 7:01 PM 0 comments
  4. Bullet For My...

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 6:39 PM 2 comments
  5. BULLET FOR MY...

    Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 3:20 PM 5 comments
  6. Sam sam

    Tue, Mar 9, 2010 at 5:29 PM 0 comments
  7. Through Struggle

    Sun, Mar 7, 2010 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  8. I'm pretty bored

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  9. Matt Tuck

    Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 12:41 PM 3 comments
  10. ERRR

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 12:13 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!