Bullet For My Valentine!

Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 7:01 PM By: starrysky13

Made the last three blogs about them, so why stop now? One: They are fantastic. Two: Who would not want to go on and on about them all day like crazy people? Three: I am crazy. Yes, I have already figured that part out. Four: Their songs are awesome. Best ever. Five: Their guitar solos are beast. Six: Matt Tuck is the hottest guy I have ever seen. Seven: They are great live. Eight: Matt Tuck has the best voice ever. Nine: Fever came out yesterday. Ten: Fever came out two days ago in the UK. Eleven: They just performed their MySpace secret show two days ago for free, and it was their first performance live in 9 months, and it was their first performance of the new album. Twelve: No bands can really compete with them. and Thirteen being my lucky number: They are the best band ever!!! Fourteen: I love their accents!!!

HELLS YES!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

starrysky13’s Blogs

  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 6:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Scream

    Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 7:39 PM 0 comments
  3. Bullet For My Valentine!

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 7:01 PM 0 comments
  4. Bullet For My...

    Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 6:39 PM 2 comments
  5. BULLET FOR MY...

    Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 3:20 PM 5 comments
  6. Sam sam

    Tue, Mar 9, 2010 at 5:29 PM 0 comments
  7. Through Struggle

    Sun, Mar 7, 2010 at 4:01 PM 0 comments
  8. I'm pretty bored

    Mon, Mar 1, 2010 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  9. Matt Tuck

    Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 12:41 PM 3 comments
  10. ERRR

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 12:13 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!