Obsession

Tue, Jun 10, 2008 at 6:02 AM By: mdr7

Your obsession's killing me,
You're staring at me
Twenty four seven
Never sleeping
Always awake.

I know you're in love,
You keep denying it.
You're calling me
Twenty four seven
Never sleeping
Always awake.

I'm living my life,
You're tracking it
Twenty four seven
Never sleeping
Always awake.

Why don't you let me
To hug you, to kiss you,
To take you away?

You wanted to go,
I left it with you.
You promised me paradise,
I'd call it hell.

My obsession's killing you,
I staring at you,
I'm calling you,
I'm tracking you
Twenty four seven
Never sleeping
Always awake.

Yes, it's paradise
Or is it hell?

  1. Lovely_XxXxX avatar

    On Jun 10, Lovely_XxXxX said:

    hm that's really good. I get the message in that really easy. They denyed their lvoe for each other then finally confessed then the one person realized that they really don't want them after they basically gave them a piece of crap and called it a diamond. Am I right?

Post a comment

mdr7’s Blogs

  1. Christmas on 14th...

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 10:33 AM 2 comments
  2. HELP

    Thu, Dec 3, 2009 at 12:04 AM 0 comments
  3. Fashion Show

    Wed, Apr 29, 2009 at 2:14 AM 2 comments
  4. Fashion show

    Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 10:22 PM 0 comments
  5. A poem about addiction.

    Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  6. Night

    Fri, Jul 25, 2008 at 8:13 AM 2 comments
  7. Obsession

    Tue, Jun 10, 2008 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  8. In You

    Fri, May 30, 2008 at 12:22 AM 0 comments
  9. The City Of Ruin

    Tue, May 27, 2008 at 9:19 AM 1 comment
  10. Bound

    Mon, May 26, 2008 at 11:54 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup