A poem about addiction.

Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 1:15 AM By: mdr7

It's slowly killing you,
You just don't feel it yet.

It pollutes your body
But even more your soul.

It slowly ruins you
You're not the same anymore.

Where is your smile?
Where-your dazzling eyes?

You're getting slower,
Older, uglier.

Nobody loves you
You think?

You don't love yourself
How can we love you?

But there's one thing
That loves you.

And you love it,
But it's killing you.

  1. emmers avatar

    On Mar 08, emmers said:

    very good........MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Lovely_XxXxX avatar

    On Jul 28, Lovely_XxXxX said:

    nice! *applauds*

Post a comment

mdr7’s Blogs

  1. Christmas on 14th...

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 10:33 AM 2 comments
  2. HELP

    Thu, Dec 3, 2009 at 12:04 AM 0 comments
  3. Fashion Show

    Wed, Apr 29, 2009 at 2:14 AM 2 comments
  4. Fashion show

    Tue, Apr 21, 2009 at 10:22 PM 0 comments
  5. A poem about addiction.

    Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  6. Night

    Fri, Jul 25, 2008 at 8:13 AM 2 comments
  7. Obsession

    Tue, Jun 10, 2008 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  8. In You

    Fri, May 30, 2008 at 12:22 AM 0 comments
  9. The City Of Ruin

    Tue, May 27, 2008 at 9:19 AM 1 comment
  10. Bound

    Mon, May 26, 2008 at 11:54 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup