school

Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 7:19 PM By: MY VALENTINE

soooo was at school today in my speech in debat class and it was pretty fun my one teacher mr wae is pretty funny and we all had to read a part of something and every time it was my time to read i kept on making funny sounds and there is a point to me saying this because while i was making those funny sounds i found out what i can add to me one song im making so i guess inspriration can strick at any time

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

MY VALENTINE’s Blogs

  1. competition

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 8:40 AM 0 comments
  2. VIDEO LOL

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:28 AM 2 comments
  3. thinking

    Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:53 PM 1 comment
  4. even better lol

    Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 6:03 AM 3 comments
  5. awsome

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 8:18 PM 0 comments
  6. my life

    Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 8:17 PM 3 comments
  7. making a song

    Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 5:25 PM 2 comments
  8. new video

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 9:54 AM 4 comments
  9. my girlfriend

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 6:16 AM 0 comments
  10. halloween

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 7:23 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup