Bored

Tue, Jun 16, 2009 at 12:46 AM By: Nik

well well well school is over and so are my exams for me i was very very happy when this happened but now im just soooo bored!
ive been down the park nearly everyday or 2 weeks
nothing in the cinema
no money
no fucking credit on my mobile
i am just so bored!!!
im even starting to get bored of guitar hero....thats something i thought id never say!
thought i am bored next week i am going to thorpe park!!!! bring on the saw ride! also i have my birthday coming up but abosulty no ideas for it........please if you have a good idea for a 16th birthday tell me!!!!!!
anyway im bored!

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Jun 16, Hybrid911 said:

    I know exactly how you feel my last exam ever was yesterday :D omg jhave fun on the saw ride I'm so jealous I'm dying to go on it! x

Post a comment

Nik’s Blogs

  1. V Festival

    Mon, Aug 24, 2009 at 3:45 AM 0 comments
  2. New Labtop!

    Wed, Aug 19, 2009 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  3. god, i need a holiday

    Mon, Aug 10, 2009 at 10:07 AM 1 comment
  4. Hot Hot Hot

    Thu, Jul 2, 2009 at 1:20 AM 1 comment
  5. Bored

    Tue, Jun 16, 2009 at 12:46 AM 1 comment
  6. Shattered After...

    Fri, May 29, 2009 at 2:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Finally School Is Over

    Fri, May 22, 2009 at 1:12 PM 2 comments
  8. stupid school making...

    Mon, May 11, 2009 at 5:01 AM 2 comments
  9. New Concert!!!!!

    Sat, May 9, 2009 at 12:54 PM 1 comment
  10. PAPA ROACH IN LONDON!!!!

    Sat, Apr 18, 2009 at 11:50 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup