MERRY FUCKING CHRISTMAS ROACHES! :)

Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 11:48 AM By: katie musser

my xmas pretty much sucked. didn't get much of what i wanted. biggest surprise though was an ibanaz acoustic guitar. didn't plan on getting one of those for xmas! i also got public enemies, the curious case of benjamin button, money for shinedown and breaking benjamin concerts. mmh, zebra pj's, new rechargable batteries, slippers, aeropastale gift card, necklace from my mom, necklace from the boy friend, and i finallllllly got Metamorphosis (: woo-hoo!

lemme know what you got?
anddd, Merry Christmas Jacoby, Jerry, Tobin, and Tony

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Dec 25, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    sounds like you had a pretty good christmas if you ask me!!... sounds awesome... i didnt get anything at all :(

Post a comment

katie musser’s Blogs

  1. MERRY FUCKING...

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 11:48 AM 1 comment
  2. less than 24 hours

    Sun, Nov 15, 2009 at 6:06 PM 2 comments
  3. holy christ

    Sun, Nov 8, 2009 at 11:33 AM 1 comment
  4. I finally got to meet PR

    Sat, Oct 31, 2009 at 12:46 PM 4 comments
  5. 2 days til PR, 20 til...

    Wed, Oct 28, 2009 at 2:10 PM 1 comment
  6. 5 mother fucking days,...

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 12:43 PM 2 comments
  7. excited much?

    Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 1:44 PM 1 comment
  8. i blacked out in gym...

    Wed, Aug 26, 2009 at 2:44 PM 7 comments
  9. concert on the 21st...

    Sat, Aug 22, 2009 at 3:06 PM 3 comments
  10. aug 21st, tinley park...

    Sat, Aug 15, 2009 at 6:17 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup