Megatronmegmog’s blog

  1. :)

    Fri, May 28, 2010 at 8:12 AM 0 Comments

    WOOO...going to see You Me At Six in Decmeber :D cant wait

  2. :)

    Fri, Mar 19, 2010 at 2:25 PM 1 Comments

    Sitting here rockin it out to the lovely sound of the guitar,bass,drums and lyrics of papa roach :D

  3. :D

    Mon, Feb 8, 2010 at 12:48 PM 2 Comments

    haha just listening to Hollywood Undead..HAHA!..the lyrics are amazing LOVE THEM...Charlie Scene FTW...

  4. :D

    Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 11:49 AM 0 Comments

    haha sitting here with a huge nose pain cause my mum thinks i have cracked it again haha... stupid dog..(not my mum my dog)..he did it

  5. :D

    Thu, Oct 1, 2009 at 10:08 AM 0 Comments

    Sitting here bored out of my brains jamming it out to paramore and papa roach...

  6. :D

    Sat, Sep 19, 2009 at 11:46 AM 0 Comments

    WOOO..only 2 weeks and 6 days left intil im rocking out to papa roach live woo ^^

  7. :D

    Thu, Sep 17, 2009 at 11:09 AM 1 Comments

    sitting here soo bored out of my brains. i really want octorber 10th to be here now, its taking to long

  8. :D

    Wed, Aug 26, 2009 at 3:53 PM 0 Comments

    sitting here listening to last resort, and waiting for october to come and tlking to some friends on msn..

  9. :D

    Tue, Aug 25, 2009 at 4:38 PM 0 Comments

    just sitting here listening to my ipod and talking to my good friend alice on msn.

  10. :D

    Mon, Aug 24, 2009 at 2:53 PM 1 Comments

    not doing much now just listening to avenged sevenfold and going to bed shortly..

Get the latest from Papa Roach!