REMEMBERING COLUMBINE

Mon, Apr 20, 2009 at 7:08 AM By: camaro

HEY EVERYONE TODAY IS THE 10TH ANNIVERSARY OF COLUMBINE!
PLEASE JUST TAKE A MINUTE AND REMEMBER ALL THOSE WHO WERE KILLED!

THANKS

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Apr 20, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    thanks for posting this!!!

    i cant believe its been 10 years... when i was younger we discussed what had happened and i still remember it!

    god bless everyone involved all the families etc...

Post a comment

camaro’s Blogs

  1. Christmas =)

    Sat, Dec 25, 2010 at 9:04 AM 2 comments
  2. chat room!!

    Tue, Sep 14, 2010 at 9:47 PM 0 comments
  3. to my PRoach family

    Sat, Apr 3, 2010 at 7:46 PM 6 comments
  4. Birthday !!

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 11:06 AM 1 comment
  5. Birthday !!

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  6. WATING !

    Sun, Mar 7, 2010 at 6:35 PM 4 comments
  7. Happy Valentines Day

    Sun, Feb 14, 2010 at 8:20 AM 3 comments
  8. NEW DATES

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 3:53 PM 4 comments
  9. Merry Christmas!!

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 1:17 PM 4 comments
  10. Dimebag Darrell

    Tue, Dec 8, 2009 at 12:39 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup