The wait begins

Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 7:42 PM By: dianam

I have been lucky to see Papa Roach more than once this year. I just got back from the Louisiana show see the tour dates they are all over sea so now the wait for another show begins. I am just hoping they surprise everyone and throw out a fall tour.

  1. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Jun 08, jsgirl91 said:

    I know i was lucky to. Hopefully they will suprise us.

  2. Sue614 avatar

    On Jun 08, Sue614 said:

    I know what you mean, I'm having PRoach withdrawals after Saturday's show. You never know, they might surprise us with a fall/winter tour, that would be awesome =)

Post a comment

dianam’s Blogs

  1. Rock of Allegiance

    Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 6:42 PM 2 comments
  2. The wait begins

    Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 7:42 PM 2 comments
  3. My decals

    Sun, Apr 10, 2011 at 4:42 PM 4 comments
  4. Papa Roach Tour

    Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 1:15 PM 5 comments
  5. Finally getting some...

    Wed, Jan 26, 2011 at 3:53 PM 4 comments
  6. Ticket to my passion

    Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 6:23 PM 6 comments
  7. California trip

    Thu, Dec 23, 2010 at 11:39 AM 8 comments
  8. Misfits Concert and...

    Sun, Nov 21, 2010 at 11:49 AM 4 comments
  9. New site

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 2:39 PM 7 comments
  10. Tour Dates

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 4:26 PM 10 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!