maddkati avatar
  • Last login: 5 years ago
  • Gender: Female
  • Page Views: 491
  • Points: 30000
  • Occupation: Student/Artist

About maddkati

Katherine (Katie) Elisabeth. I live in my room. I play guitar, and suck at it. I really like to sing and have a fairly good voice. I love my kitty Murphy. I have son. His name is Jack. He was born on Valentines Day, and I adopted him from one of my friends. He is the sweetest little KITTEN ever! I like to draw, and am gonna start really paintin cause it helps me space out.... I really like to read because its better than reality. At least for me. I have major trust issues because in the past I've had a lot of friends that have just up and dumped me. Literally. Several friends in my past have told me that they don't want to be friends with me anymore. Either because I wasn't cool enough or I didn't talk enough. So, now I always think that my friends are some how against me or don't want to hang out with me. And sadly, it ends up true most of the time.

Well, I am very eclectic. I like almost everything except preppy stuff and rap. Music and art is my life. I want to be a tattoo artist some day. I just recently got my first one and it hurt like all hell. lol.

I am a witch. I practice Wicca. Though I rarely make time too, I want to. And hopefully meet people who are in a coven near me so I can join. I believe that there are no coincidences, and that everything has a soul... I am apart of Peta. And that's alot of fun. Though I have never protested, I would love too. I believe that in my past I was a hippy. lol.

Get the latest from Papa Roach!