LIFES TURNS

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 at 9:19 AM By: MARY LOVE

LIFE DOES NOT ALWAYS GO THE WAY THAT WE THINK THAT IT SHOULD.
YET WE KEEP GOING. FORGEING THROUGH LIFE. SO WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSE TO DO WHEN SOMETHING THROUGHS US OFF CORSE.
JUST WHEN YOU THINK EVERYTHING IS FINE LIFE THROWS A HARDBALL AT YOU.

Post a comment

MARY LOVE’s Blogs

  1. Just wanted to hello!

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 9:37 PM 0 comments
  2. Happy Holidays

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:18 AM 1 comment
  3. Hope

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 3:06 AM 0 comments
  4. Long lost memories

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 8:17 PM 1 comment
  5. Trying to please...

    Wed, Oct 21, 2009 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. My dear sweet computer !

    Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  7. COMPUTER GAMES

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 10:36 PM 0 comments
  8. HELLO TO EVERYONE

    Sat, Sep 12, 2009 at 9:58 AM 6 comments
  9. DREAMS! We all have them!

    Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 2:37 PM 1 comment
  10. I FILL LIKE A FOOL

    Sun, Aug 30, 2009 at 8:41 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!