WHAT I THOUGHT.

Wed, Apr 22, 2009 at 7:01 AM By: MARY LOVE

I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE DONE MORE WITH MY LIFE THEN I HAVE BY THE TIME I TURNED THIRTY. BUT BOY WAS I WRONG, IT SEEMS LIKE I JUST FELL INTO A SLUMP AND HAVEN'T GOT OUT OF THIS HOLE. I KEEP TRYING TO PULL MYSELF OUT YET IT SEEMS LIKE I AM UNABLE. WHEN I WAS YOUNG I HAD DREAMS OF BEING A WRITTER . BUT I ALLOWED PEOPLE TO TEAR UP MY DREAMS , NEVER LET THAT HAPPEN TO YOU . TO ANYONE HOW READS THIS FIGHT FOR YOUR DREAMS BECAUSE THEY ARE YOURS . LOTS OF LOVE TO ALL

  1. Vicksken avatar

    On Apr 22, Vicksken said:

    You still have the chance to turn things around!
    I know someone who's way over 60 and he recently started studying Finnish....

    It might not always be easy, espcially when the people around you don't support you, but if you're willing to fight for it, things will happen!
    So don't give up!

  2. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Apr 22, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    i know thats feeling!

    live your dream now and never let some one take this awesome dream away!!!!!!!!
    -^_^-

    i´m a song writer and maybe singer and guitar player!!!
    thats my dream! and i will made it!!!!!!!
    so dude do the same!!!!!!!!!!!
    peace!

    *the Jade*

Post a comment

MARY LOVE’s Blogs

  1. Just wanted to hello!

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 9:37 PM 0 comments
  2. Happy Holidays

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:18 AM 1 comment
  3. Hope

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 3:06 AM 0 comments
  4. Long lost memories

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 8:17 PM 1 comment
  5. Trying to please...

    Wed, Oct 21, 2009 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. My dear sweet computer !

    Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  7. COMPUTER GAMES

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 10:36 PM 0 comments
  8. HELLO TO EVERYONE

    Sat, Sep 12, 2009 at 9:58 AM 6 comments
  9. DREAMS! We all have them!

    Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 2:37 PM 1 comment
  10. I FILL LIKE A FOOL

    Sun, Aug 30, 2009 at 8:41 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!