MUSIC I LIKE

Sun, Jun 21, 2009 at 8:02 AM By: MARY LOVE

I GOT IN TO SEETHER LAST YEAR. I DISCOVERED THEM FROM THE PAPER WHILE THEY WHERE ON TOUR. I LIKED THEIR SOUND IT SEEM TO FIT ME. THEN I WAS TURNED ON TO NICKLEBACK, BY SOMEONE THAT MY MOTHER WENT TO CHURCH WITH. THEN WHILE I WAS LISTENING TO THE RADIO I FOUND SHINEDOWN, AND STAIND. THEN I FOUND PAPA ROACH. FOR THE LONGEST TIME ALL I GOT TO HEAR WAS 70'S ROCK. AFTER LISTENING TO THAT FOR SO LONG I WAS BURNED OUT ON MUSIC FOR AWHILE. BUT KNOW I LISTEN TO WHAT I LIKE . MY TASTES HAVE REALLY CHANGED OVER THE YEARS. IN THE 80'S I LISTENED TO POP AND ROCK. IN THE 90'S I GOT IN TO THE BLUES . NOW I AM BACK TO ROCK ARE WHAT EVER THEY ARE CALLING IT THESE DAYS. I AM SO OUT OF TOUCH. I FILL LIKE AN OLD WOMAN.

  1. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Jun 21, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    those are some great bands !! good choices!!

  2. *JadeTheOnlyOne777* avatar

    On Jun 21, *JadeTheOnlyOne777* said:

    awesome!!
    -^_^-

Post a comment

MARY LOVE’s Blogs

  1. Just wanted to hello!

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 9:37 PM 0 comments
  2. Happy Holidays

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:18 AM 1 comment
  3. Hope

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 3:06 AM 0 comments
  4. Long lost memories

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 8:17 PM 1 comment
  5. Trying to please...

    Wed, Oct 21, 2009 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. My dear sweet computer !

    Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  7. COMPUTER GAMES

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 10:36 PM 0 comments
  8. HELLO TO EVERYONE

    Sat, Sep 12, 2009 at 9:58 AM 6 comments
  9. DREAMS! We all have them!

    Thu, Sep 3, 2009 at 2:37 PM 1 comment
  10. I FILL LIKE A FOOL

    Sun, Aug 30, 2009 at 8:41 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!