Do you have tickets to these shows

Wed, Mar 17, 2010 at 11:17 AM By: Monte's Attic

Columbia SC, @ Jillians April 24

Ladson SC, @ Exchange Park April 25

Little Rock AR,Arkansas State Fairgrounds May 8


If you have tickets to these shows that is totally kick ass because so do I. I am trying to meet up with my fellow Riot freinds after all thats what we are all here for so let me know I am looking forward to meeting up with all of you.

Jack Monte.

  1. dianam avatar

    On Mar 17, dianam said:

    i am going to the Arkansas show May 8.

  2. Dutty avatar

    On Mar 17, Dutty said:

    Working on going to LR show... going to OKC show the night before & trying to decide if we can do a two in a row that far apart!!

    Leaning towards......... YES ;)

Post a comment

Monte's Attic’s Blogs

  1. V.I.P. T-Shirts

    Sat, Nov 20, 2010 at 12:35 PM 0 comments
  2. NO MORE V.I.P. !!!!

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 1:53 AM 0 comments
  3. Time and Time Again

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 3:19 PM 1 comment
  4. Bayfest2010

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 2:27 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach new tour dates

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 9:19 AM 2 comments
  6. stuck at work

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:46 AM 3 comments
  7. Been gone but still here

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 4:56 PM 0 comments
  8. Dio Is the Holy Diver

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 6:58 PM 5 comments
  9. Little Rock Photos 5/8/10

    Sun, May 9, 2010 at 10:05 AM 5 comments
  10. Papa Roach Little Rock...

    Sat, May 8, 2010 at 10:38 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup