Off to the next Show

Fri, Nov 13, 2009 at 12:20 PM By: Monte's Attic

I am looking forward to the show can't wait to get to floridia the weather is 1o degrees warmer should be a beautifuf day for an outdoor concert we are so excited. The 5 hour ride should pass right by got an awsome place to stay 4 miles from the park will update everybody when we get back . Lots of pics and stories.

You Rock!!!

  1. jules1972 avatar

    On Nov 14, jules1972 said:

    Hey Monte, hope u and the family all have a great time at the show and I look forward to hearing all about it later..xx

  2. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Nov 13, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    have a safe trip and an amazing time! :)

Post a comment

Monte's Attic’s Blogs

  1. V.I.P. T-Shirts

    Sat, Nov 20, 2010 at 12:35 PM 0 comments
  2. NO MORE V.I.P. !!!!

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 1:53 AM 0 comments
  3. Time and Time Again

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 3:19 PM 1 comment
  4. Bayfest2010

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 2:27 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach new tour dates

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 9:19 AM 2 comments
  6. stuck at work

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:46 AM 3 comments
  7. Been gone but still here

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 4:56 PM 0 comments
  8. Dio Is the Holy Diver

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 6:58 PM 5 comments
  9. Little Rock Photos 5/8/10

    Sun, May 9, 2010 at 10:05 AM 5 comments
  10. Papa Roach Little Rock...

    Sat, May 8, 2010 at 10:38 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!