New Photos Floridia Show 11/14

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 9:03 PM By: Monte's Attic

This was the show in Jacksonville Floridia at the 107.3 Planet Festival 10,000 plus at this show lots of awsome bands lots of crowd surfing the energy level was like any other I had ever experienced in all of the Papa Roach shows I have seen. We were able to make it right to the rail as you can see in the photos the crowd and the band were crazy.


  1. Rockchick44 avatar

    On Nov 23, Rockchick44 said:

    WOW!! You were really close, did you get water all over you from Jacoby? LOL,xxx

  2. sandypantsp7 avatar

    On Nov 21, sandypantsp7 said:

    hey monte was the concert awesome or what

  3. jules1972 avatar

    On Nov 17, jules1972 said:

    looks like u had a great time Monte....what did ur daughter think of PR?? good photos too.

  4. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Nov 16, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    your photos are incredible thanks for posting them!

Post a comment

Monte's Attic’s Blogs

  1. V.I.P. T-Shirts

    Sat, Nov 20, 2010 at 12:35 PM 0 comments
  2. NO MORE V.I.P. !!!!

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 1:53 AM 0 comments
  3. Time and Time Again

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 3:19 PM 1 comment
  4. Bayfest2010

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 2:27 AM 3 comments
  5. Papa Roach new tour dates

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 9:19 AM 2 comments
  6. stuck at work

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 7:46 AM 3 comments
  7. Been gone but still here

    Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 4:56 PM 0 comments
  8. Dio Is the Holy Diver

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 6:58 PM 5 comments
  9. Little Rock Photos 5/8/10

    Sun, May 9, 2010 at 10:05 AM 5 comments
  10. Papa Roach Little Rock...

    Sat, May 8, 2010 at 10:38 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup