Ohh So Excited

Thu, Mar 25, 2010 at 6:50 PM By: LivvyxCucaracha

Well, today I found out that Papa Roach is playing in my town! Woot! 39 more days! One month and eight days! :]
This will be my fourth Papa Roach show! It's been sixth months since the last one. AND this will be my first concert of Twenty-Ten! Even better!
Haha, last night I wished on 11:11 that, "something unusual and unexpected will occur tomorrow and it'll be awesome." and I find out Papa Roach is headlining a show here. :D How amazing is that?
Well, I am SOOO STOKED!
Plus, my mom loves Chad Gray (Hellyeah vocalist) so, she's super stoked as well. Her exact words, "Oh my God! Hell yeah! Our two loves on the same night!"
xD

  1. chica.cucaracha avatar

    On Mar 26, chica.cucaracha said:

    lucky u, have fun at the show ^_^

Post a comment

LivvyxCucaracha’s Blogs

  1. It's Been A While,...

    Tue, Nov 16, 2010 at 6:37 PM 4 comments
  2. x] Happiest Person on...

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  3. Tomorroooww!

    Sun, May 2, 2010 at 10:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Two More Weeks :D

    Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 10:17 PM 1 comment
  5. Ohh So Excited

    Thu, Mar 25, 2010 at 6:50 PM 1 comment
  6. Woot!

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 4:27 PM 0 comments
  7. I'm such a TARD!

    Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  8. 1 More Day!

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 3:35 PM 2 comments
  9. I Talked To && Hugged...

    Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 1:38 AM 0 comments
  10. Oh Mah God i CANT WAIT

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 3:26 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup