Tomorroooww!

Sun, May 2, 2010 at 10:16 AM By: LivvyxCucaracha

Well, tomorrow is the Papa Roach concert I have been eagerly awaiting for about a month and eight days. Even better, I'll be meeting the guys :D
I'm so excited! I'm meeting them with a few of my friends, too, so that makes it even better! Well...if they don't embarrass me. Haha.
I am def. blogging about it tomorrow after the show :D

  1. dianam avatar

    On May 02, dianam said:

    I cant wait for tomorrow been 5 months since i have seen them last hope to meet up with you I am also doing the Vip so I will see you hopefully

  2. LivvyxCucaracha avatar

    On May 02, LivvyxCucaracha said:

    Thanks! I will totally hang with the other Roaches there! I already know I'm gonna have soo much fun!

  3. billyrock avatar

    On May 02, billyrock said:

    You will have the time of your life tomorrow Livvy! The guys are all so cool!!
    I hope you hook up with Dianam and many other Roachs there!!
    Enjoy the show Girl!!
    Viva La Cucaracha!!

Post a comment

LivvyxCucaracha’s Blogs

  1. It's Been A While,...

    Tue, Nov 16, 2010 at 6:37 PM 4 comments
  2. x] Happiest Person on...

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  3. Tomorroooww!

    Sun, May 2, 2010 at 10:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Two More Weeks :D

    Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 10:17 PM 1 comment
  5. Ohh So Excited

    Thu, Mar 25, 2010 at 6:50 PM 1 comment
  6. Woot!

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 4:27 PM 0 comments
  7. I'm such a TARD!

    Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  8. 1 More Day!

    Thu, Sep 10, 2009 at 3:35 PM 2 comments
  9. I Talked To && Hugged...

    Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 1:38 AM 0 comments
  10. Oh Mah God i CANT WAIT

    Thu, Jul 23, 2009 at 3:26 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!