DOES ANYONE LIKE....?

Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 3:58 PM By: lita619

have u ever heard of the song HOTEL ROOM SERVICE by PITBULL? OMG i love that song, it is so damn funny!! LOL!! i listen to it all the time=)....... anybody else like that song besides me.....?

  1. leigha224 avatar

    On Jan 20, leigha224 said:

    lol.... THAT'S OUR SONG!!!! .... LOL...... jk....jk

  2. CHUCK!3 B@B!3 avatar

    On Dec 23, CHUCK!3 B@B!3 said:

    you no that i love that song i listen to it every day

  3. leigha224 avatar

    On Dec 23, leigha224 said:

    HELL YA......LOL.....rele great SONG right? lol

  4. Dakota Love avatar

    On Dec 22, Dakota Love said:

    Hell Yah... Listening to It Right now

  5. mr.black avatar

    On Dec 22, mr.black said:

    hell ya baby

  6. BlackVeilBridesGirl avatar

    On Dec 22, BlackVeilBridesGirl said:

    ehh,I can't say I did because I haven't,I don't really like Pitbull much,Only like one song.

Post a comment

lita619’s Blogs

  1. Cracked Wrist =(

    Wed, Jan 20, 2010 at 1:42 PM 5 comments
  2. Chris Jericho.....

    Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Before I Die....

    Fri, Jan 1, 2010 at 8:41 AM 9 comments
  4. Newest Piercing!!!

    Wed, Dec 30, 2009 at 1:34 PM 3 comments
  5. DOES ANYONE LIKE....?

    Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 3:58 PM 6 comments
  6. RAW!

    Thu, Dec 17, 2009 at 6:30 PM 7 comments
  7. A Poem of my Life

    Sun, Nov 22, 2009 at 12:24 PM 6 comments
  8. BITCHES RULE!

    Sat, Nov 21, 2009 at 8:37 AM 5 comments
  9. Bands

    Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 12:25 PM 5 comments
  10. Papa Roach

    Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 7:46 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup