hell yea

Fri, Sep 18, 2009 at 1:20 PM By: Fluffnation

im back wow its been 3 days but it feels like forever anyway so heres wat happened
got my psp taken away
traded shawn (killer.1) it was action replay ds and pokemon ruby for assassins creed and super mario 64 both for ds
grandpas car almost blew up
played my ds alot
my step mom yelled alot (shes a bitch)
went to swensens
also in 4 weeks ive lost 11.5 pounds
so wats been up with u guys

  1. WhatSeparatesMeFromYou(:-Mrs.WilliamsB¡tches!!:D avatar

    uh i hate school it sucks so much ass,especially homework

  2. Fluffnation avatar

    On Sep 18, Fluffnation said:

    just been eating rite and participating alot in gym
    i never have homework usually and i fite through the shit that happens

  3. emo_pudding_bamf!!! avatar

    On Sep 18, emo_pudding_bamf!!! said:

    fuckin hell.
    school, homework, and shit like that...
    how have u lost 11 punds in a month?

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!