a few things

Fri, Sep 25, 2009 at 12:49 PM By: Fluffnation

well first of korn is a really awesome band and im listening to twisted transister rite now
and also has anyone heard of is it a good idea to microwave this (youtube show) its a really awesome show jory caron host it but the episode i recomend is the ipod episode and the spray paint episode

  1. Fluffnation avatar

    On Sep 27, Fluffnation said:

    good band

  2. starrysky13 avatar

    On Sep 25, starrysky13 said:

    Meant listening to Drowning Pool
    haha

  3. starrysky13 avatar

    On Sep 25, starrysky13 said:

    nope never heard of it
    Well I'm Drowning Pool
    I'm home from school today, alone, by myself, the whole day
    so i cured my loneliness with loud music

  4. Fluffnation avatar

    On Sep 25, Fluffnation said:

    oh and ppl who have been my friend from the start knows i used to have a korn avatar

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 1 comment
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Newsletter Signup