its been awhile

Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM By: Fluffnation

it really has ive been busy with a bunch of stuff and i havent felt like bloging so far this month has been up and down like my step mom is irritating she is always trying to look for ways to yell at me and make feel like my dad is gunna expload wen i break a rule or something

also school has been real boring and stupid today in 1st period i was depressed for no reason (no joke) and also this kid got aressted i dont kno why tho

so ive changed my user name cause i no longer go by SLASHER now i just gave up on it

so at this point now i really almost have no friends cause ive broken away from them and i only have 2 real friends at school but all the other friends r just some one to talk to there is no real connection

  1. Fluffnation avatar

    On Oct 19, Fluffnation said:

    yea i only mentioned the bad parts i went to my grandmas and i mite go live with my mom along with a bunch of other good stuff

  2. paparoach fan 2009 avatar

    On Oct 19, paparoach fan 2009 said:

    vrey funny i for got to lol god u need help

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!